top of page

Tue, Jan 02

|

Zoom Link

TRANSFORM - a circle for women to work with our embodied power

TRANSFORM - a circle for women to work with our embodied power
TRANSFORM - a circle for women to work with our embodied power

Time & Location

Jan 02, 2024, 6:00 PM

Zoom Link

About the event

Please join me as we remember to listen.

On Jan 2 at 5 pm CET (6 pm Israel/Palestine, 11 am ET) we will gather (virtually) and engage our embodied power of transformation.

Share this event

bottom of page