top of page

Sun, Mar 19

|

Virtual Dance

Embodied Prayer Online

Embodied prayer is a journey through the body to the essence of what we are grateful for in this life, to the essence of our relationship with our source.

Embodied Prayer Online
Embodied Prayer Online

Time & Location

Mar 19, 2023, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Virtual Dance

About the event

Embodied prayer is a journey

through the body

to the essence of what we are grateful for in this life,

to the essence of our relationship with our source -

the earth,

the air,

the fire,

the water.

Through movement and word we encounter the heart of our personal prayer, that which flows from the deepest place inside ourselves and blesses the universe with our personal magic.

We will meet online for 1.5 hours to move in a dynamic relation with all that is

to remember the simple beauty of the gift that it is to be alive

to recognize, honor and give thanks for this body.

Four Sundays (you can drop in to 1, 2 or 3 or join all 4, as you wish)

March 19

March 26

April 2

April 9

5 pm CET/6 pm Israel/11 am ET

Pay what you can ❤️

Share this event

bottom of page